Park Hours The Track Smokies | Go Karts, Kids Rides & Arcade
148
page-template-default,page,page-id-148,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Park Hours

NOVEMBER

 

Wednesday, November 1: 10 am – 6 pm

Thursday, November 2: Park Closed

Friday, November 3: 10 am – 7 pm

Saturday, November 4: 10 am – 7 pm

Sunday, November 5: 10 am – 6 pm

Monday, November 6: 10 am – 6 pm

Tuesday, November 7: Park Closed

Wednesday, November 8: 10 am – 6 pm

Thursday, November 9: Park Closed

Friday, November 10: 10 am – 7 pm

Saturday, November 11: 10 am – 7 pm

Sunday, November 12: 10 am – 6 pm

Monday, November 13: 10 am – 6 pm

Tuesday, November 14: Park Closed

Wednesday, November 15: 10 am – 6 pm

Thursday, November 16: Park Closed

Friday, November 17: 10 am – 7 pm

Saturday, November 18: 10 am – 7 pm

Sunday, November 19: 10 am – 6 pm

Monday, November 20: 10 am – 6 pm

Tuesday, November 21: 10 am – 6 pm

Wednesday, November 22: 10 am – 6 pm

Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving Day): 10 am – 6 pm

Friday, November 24: 10 am – 7 pm

Saturday, November 25: 10 am – 7 pm

Sunday, November 26: 10 am – 6 pm

Monday, November 27: 10 am – 6 pm

Tuesday, November 28: Park Closed

Wednesday, November 29: 10 am – 6 pm

Thursday, November 30: Park Closed

Opening and closing times are approximate and depend on crowd levels and weather. Some areas, such as Kids Country may close before others. Also, hours vary during holiday and various school breaks.

DECEMBER

Friday, December 1: 11 am – 5 pm

Saturday, December 2: 10 am – 5 pm

Sunday, December 3: 11 am – 5 pm

Monday, December 4: Park Closed

Tuesday, December 5: Park Closed

Wednesday, December 6: Park Closed

Thursday, December 7: Park Closed

Friday, December 8: Park Closed

Saturday, December 9: 10 am – 5 pm

Sunday, December 10: 11 am – 5 pm

Monday, December 11: Park Closed

Tuesday, December 12: Park Closed

Wednesday, December 13: Park Closed

Thursday, December 14: Park Closed

Friday, December 15: 11 am – 5 pm

Saturday, December 16: 10 am – 5 pm

Sunday, December 17: 11 am – 5 pm

Monday, December 18: 11 am – 5 pm

Tuesday, December 19: 11 am – 5 pm

Wednesday, December 20: 11 am – 5 pm

Thursday, December 21: 11 am – 5 pm

Friday, December 22: 11 am – 5 pm

Saturday, December 23: 10 am – 5 pm

Sunday, December 24: 11 am – 5 pm

Monday, December 25 (Christmas Day): Park Closed

Tuesday, December 26: 11 am – 5 pm

Wednesday, December 27: 11 am – 5 pm

Thursday, December 28: 11 am – 5 pm

Friday, December 29: 11 am – 5 pm

Saturday, December 30: 10 am – 5 pm

Sunday, December 31 (New Year’s Eve): 11 am – 5 pm

Opening and closing times are approximate and depend on crowd levels and weather. Some areas, such as Kids Country may close before others. Also, hours vary during holiday and various school breaks.

JANUARY – FEBRUARY

Park Hours To Be Announced

 

Opening and closing times are approximate and depend on crowd levels and weather. Some areas, such as Kids Country may close before others. Also, hours vary during holiday and various school breaks.

MARCH

 

March 1 – 3

Monday – Sunday: 10 am – 5 pm

 

March 4 – 31

Monday – Sunday: 10 am – 9 pm

 

Opening and closing times are approximate and depend on crowd levels and weather. Some areas, such as Kids Country may close before others. Also, hours vary during holiday and various school breaks.

APRIL

Monday – Sunday: 10 am – 9 pm

 

Opening and closing times are approximate and depend on crowd levels and weather. Some areas, such as Kids Country may close before others. Also, hours vary during holiday and various school breaks.

MAY

 

May 1 – 29 (Memorial Day)

Monday – Sunday: 10 am – 9 pm

 

May 30 – 31

Monday – Sunday 9 am – 11 pm

 

Opening and closing times are approximate and depend on crowd levels and weather. Some areas, such as Kids Country may close before others. Also, hours vary during holiday and various school breaks.

JUNE – JULY – AUGUST

Sunday – Friday: 10 am – 10 pm

Saturday: 10 am – 11 pm

 

Opening and closing times are approximate and depend on crowd levels and weather. Some areas, such as Kids Country may close before others. Also, hours vary during holiday and various school breaks.

SEPTEMBER

 

September 13

Park Closed

September 14 – 17

Thursday, Friday, Sunday: 11 am – 8 pm

Saturday: 10 am – 10 pm

September 18 & 20

Park Closed

September 19, 21 – 24

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday: 11 am – 8 pm

Saturday: 10 am – 10 pm

September 25 & 26

Park Closed

September 27 – 30

Wednesday, Thursday, Friday: 11 am – 8 pm

Saturday: 10 am – 10 pm

 

Opening and closing times are approximate and depend on crowd levels and weather. Some areas, such as Kids Country may close before others. Also, hours vary during holiday and various school breaks.

OCTOBER

 

October 1 – 29

Sunday – Friday: 11 am – 8 pm

Saturday: 10 am – 10 pm

 

October 30 – 31

Park Closed

 

Opening and closing times are approximate and depend on crowd levels and weather. Some areas, such as Kids Country may close before others. Also, hours vary during holiday and various school breaks.